Logo
navigation-menu

About

About ClipMyHorse​.TV

ClipMyHorse​.TV has been the leading provider of equestrian and breeding LIVE broadcasts for 13 years. In 2020 ClipMyHorse​.TV broadcasted 1,500 events from 26 different countries on 4 continents. The visitors come from 193 different countries.

ClipMyHorse​.TV has more than 150,000 registered users and more than 100,000 followers on social media. Various content is offered: international sport, national sport, breeding, entertainment, sales and the academy.

 Formidable

Livestock auctions

Naturally, auctions are inextricably linked to the horse market. Therefore, ClipMyHorse​.TV also reaches out to auction houses, sellers and bidders. In 2020 they joined forces with WeAuction, market leader in online auctioning. WeAuction’s online auction software recently reached a turnover of 1.5 billion dollar. 

Clipmyhorse and WeAuction have years of experience in live and online animal auctions, making them the perfect fit for entrepreneurs looking for transparent online auction opportunities in the livestock market. 

WC Auction

Benefits for auction houses and bidders

Clipmyhorse and WeAuction have set up the ultimate online auction model that benefits auction houses, sellers and bidders.

Read our case description

Setting up secure online auctions effortlessly

The big difference between ClipMyHorse​.TV and other organisations and online auction software is that it offers all the tools to effortlessly set up your own horse auction online. The software is developed to enable any auction house to securely organise an online auction (thanks to the software), using their own branding. It’s as easy as putting up a camera in the stables. 
Read more

The software is extremely secure and designed to facilitate the auctioning of animals. It’s easy to use and offers a variety of auction models. Clipmyhorse is famous for broadcasting online events and WeAuction for setting up online auctions. Therefore, they know exactly how to support auction houses and ensure buyers are placing their bids.

Auction Picture

Reaching the right audience 

Clipmyhorse has built an enormous audience by broadcasting horse events worldwide. This results in the platform always reaching the right audiences for horse auctions. Clipmyhorse also continuously attracts new horse enthusiasts all over the world.

In short, partnering up with auctions​.ClipMyHorse​.TV means organising an auction for a big crowd of horse enthusiasts, resulting in an opportunity to get the right price for your horses.

Interested to become a partner? Get in touch!
 Mont Blanc

Want to know more?

Explore our website for more information about online auctions, selling and buying and organising an auction. 

Read more about how online bidding works on this page.

Want to know more about the benefits of using our platform when organising an online auction? Read more on this page.

Logo CMH Auctions
navigation-menu

Über ClipMyHorse.TV

ClipMyHorse​.TV ist seit 13 Jahren der führende Anbieter von Reitsport- und Zucht-LIVE-Übertragungen. Im Jahr 2020 übertrug ClipMyHorse​.TV 1.500 Veranstaltungen aus 26 verschiedenen Ländern auf 4 Kontinenten. Die Besucher kommen aus 193 verschiedenen Ländern.

ClipMyHorse​.TV hat mehr als 150.000 registrierte Nutzer und mehr als 100.000 Follower in den sozialen Medien. Es werden unterschiedlichste Inhalte angeboten: Internationaler Sport, Nationaler Sport, Zucht, Unterhaltung, Verkauf und die Akademie. 

 Formidable

Vieh-Auktionen

Natürlich sind die Auktionen untrennbar mit dem Pferdemarkt verbunden. Deshalb wendet sich ClipMyHorse​.TV auch an Auktionshäuser, Verkäufer und Bieter. Im Jahr 2020 schlossen sie sich mit WeAuction, dem Marktführer für Online-Auktionen, zusammen. Die Online-Auktionssoftware von WeAuction hat kürzlich einen Umsatz von 1,5 Milliarden Dollar erreicht. 

Clipmyhorse und WeAuction haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit Live- und Online-Tierauktionen und sind damit die perfekte
Ergänzung für Unternehmer, die nach transparenten Online-Auktionsmöglichkeiten im Viehmarkt suchen. 

WC Auction

Vorteile für Auktionshäuser und Bieter

Clipmyhorse und WeAuction haben das ultimative Online-Auktionsmodell geschaffen, von dem Auktionshäuser, Verkäufer und Bieter profitieren.

Lesen Sie unsere Fallbeschreibung

Sichere Online-Auktionen mühelos einrichten

Der große Unterschied zwischen ClipMyHorse​.TV und anderen Organisationen und Online-Auktionssoftware ist, dass es sämtliche Werkzeuge bietet, um mühelos Ihre eigene Pferdeauktion online einzurichten. Die Software wurde entwickelt, um jedem Auktionshaus die Möglichkeit einzuräumen, eine Online-Auktion sicher zu organisieren (dank der Software) und dabei ihr eigenes Branding zu verwenden. Es ist so einfach, wie eine Kamera in den Ställen aufzustellen.
Weiterlesen

Die Software ist extrem sicher und darauf ausgelegt, Tierauktionen zu erleichtern. Sie ist ganz einfach zu nutzen und bietet eine Vielfalt von Auktionsmodellen. Clipmyhorse ist bekannt für die Übertragung von Online-Events und WeAuction für die Einrichtung von Online-Auktionen. Als Anbieter wissen Sie, wie sie Auktionshäuser unterstützen und sicherstellen können, dass die Käufer ihre Gebote abgeben.

Auction Picture

Die richtige Zielgruppe erreichen

Clipmyhorse hat sich durch die weltweite Übertragung von Pferdeveranstaltungen ein enormes Publikum aufgebaut. Dies führt dazu, dass die Plattform immer die richtigen Zielgruppen für Pferdeauktionen erreicht. Clipmyhorse zieht zudem ständig neue Pferdebegeisterte auf der ganzen Welt an.

Kurzum: Eine Partnerschaft mit auctions​.ClipMyHorse​.TV bedeutet, eine Auktion für eine große Menge von Pferdefans zu organisieren, was die Möglichkeit bietet, den richtigen Preis für Ihre Pferde zu erzielen. 

Interesse an einer Partnerschaft? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!
 Mont Blanc

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie weitere Informationen über Online-Auktionen, Verkaufen und Kaufen sowie die Organisation einer Auktion. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Funktionsweise von Online-Auktionen auf this page

Sie möchten mehr über die Vorteile der Nutzung unserer Plattform bei der Organisation einer Online-Auktion erfahren? Erfahren Sie mehr auf this page.