Logo
navigation-menu

Organize Auction

With online horse auctions it’s possible to reach the right audiences for auction lots, all over the world. And with high quality broadcasts and live streaming without any delays (in which over 10.000 potential buyers can participate), online auctions are here to stay. How do you make it happen?

6l

Clipmyhorse​.tv offers you an easy solution that combines the best of both worlds:

  1. using an easy online auction platform with real time streaming and bidding; 
  2. and reaching your target audience.

Benefits of online horse auctions

There are multiple benefits to organising online auctions with auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv. Let’s explain. 

. Embryo by Chacco Blue x Harley VDL

Easy to set up

Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv has been designed to make setting up an auction as easy as possible. You can start with just a single camera in your stable, and open the auction. We provide every auction house, breeder and horse farmer with the tools to organise an online auction and reach relevant audiences. 

Different auction models for your specific needs

As every auction is different, auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv offers a variety of auction models:
Read more
  1. Live auction from the venue or from your own stable
    Online bidders can bid real-time, together with bidders who are present at the venue. Thanks to the easy system, the auctioneer has full control over the auction and will not require an assistant.
  2. Pre-bidding options
    It is possible for bidders to place their offers before the live auction starts. This means you can start to market your auction in advance and bidders who are unable to attend real-time (online or offline), can still participate in the auction. 
  3. Timed auctions
    Do you prefer not to go through the hassle of a live auction? Or are your auction lots more suitable for online only (like embryo’s)? Then you can organise a timed auction. Clipmyhorse​.tv offers all the tools you would expect, such as multiple bidding steps, and a notification sent to the previous bidder then their offer has been outbid. 
ENJOY HAPPY HOUR

Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv generates a bigger reach

Reaching your audience is essential when it comes to online auctions. The bigger the reach, the better your auctions. And reach is exactly what auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv focuses on. Clipmyhorse​.tv has years of experience attracting and targeting horse enthusiasts, by implementing various marketing activities. Organise your online auction with auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv and you will reach them. 

. Found the World

Using your own branding 

Logically, organising (online) auctions is crucial to grow your brand awareness. That is why auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv set up a multi-tenant auction platform. This means that your auction will have your own look and feel. Your logo appears on the auction page, so bidders are aware they are bidding in your auction. This means you have the possibility to show your unique values, create an engaged audience and attract new potential buyers.

Transparent business model 

Clipmyhorse​.tv works with a transparent business model. After our start-up costs, a fee is only charged per horse that is sold through our platform. Did you get the winning bid from an online buyer? Then a selling fee will be charged. Did you sell the horse in a different way? Then there’s no fee. It’s as simple as that.

More information about the costs

Benefits of Clipmyhorse

To summarise, these are the benefits. Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv enables you to: 
  • Set up an online auction without any hassle 
  • Choose the auction model suitable for your auction lots 
  • Reach a large bidding audience in your target market 
  • Implement your own branding in every auction you organise 

Needless to say, there are more benefits of using Clipmyhorse​.tv. And we’d be happy to tell you all about them. Please leave your contact details below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Need more information? Go to our contact page and send us an email.

Logo CMH Auctions
navigation-menu

Eine Auktion organisieren

Mit Online-Pferdeauktionen ist es möglich, das richtige Publikum für Auktions-Lots zu erreichen, und zwar überall auf der Welt. Vor dem Hintergrund qualitativ hochwertiger Übertragungen und Live-Streaming ohne Verzögerungen (an denen über 10.000 potenzielle Käufer teilnehmen können) stellen Online-Auktionen das Nonplus-Ultra da. Wie ist so etwas möglich?

6l

Clipmyhorse​.tv stellt hier die wohl einfachste Lösung dar, die das Beste aus beiden Welten vereint:

  1. Nutzung einer einfachen Online-Auktionsplattform mit Echtzeit-Streaming und Bietfunktion; und

  2. Ansprach Ihres Zielpublikums.

Vorteile von Online-Pferdeauktionen

Die Organisation von Online-Auktionen mit auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv bietet unzählige Vorteile. Gestatten Sie uns hier eine Erläuterung.

. Embryo by Chacco Blue x Harley VDL

Einfach einzurichten

Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv wurde entwickelt, um die Durchführung einer Auktion so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Sie können mit nur einer einzigen Kamera in Ihrem Stall beginnen und die Auktion eröffnen. Wir stellen jedem Auktionshaus, Züchter und Pferdehalter die Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, um eine Online-Auktion zu organisieren und relevante Zielgruppen zu erreichen. 

Verschiedene Auktionsmodelle für Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse

Da jede Auktion anders ist, bietet auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv eine Vielzahl von Auktionsmodellen an: 
Weiterlesen

1. Live-Auktion vom Veranstaltungsort oder aus dem eigenen Stall
Online-Bieter können in Echtzeit mitbieten, zusammen mit Bietern, die am Veranstaltungsort anwesend sind. Dank des einfachen Systems hat der Auktionator die volle Kontrolle über die Auktion und benötigt keinen Assistenten

2. Pre-Bidding-Option
Es ist möglich, dass Bieter ihre Gebote vor Beginn der Live-Auktion abgeben. Das bedeutet, dass Sie mit der Vermarktung Ihrer Auktion im Voraus beginnen können und Bieter, die nicht in Echtzeit (online oder offline) teilnehmen können, trotzdem an der Auktion teilnehmen können.

3. Zeitgesteuerte Auktionen
Sie möchten sich die Mühe einer Live-Auktion ersparen? Oder sind Ihre Auktions-Lots eher nur für Online geeignet (wie Embryos)? Dann können Sie eine zeitlich begrenzte Auktion veranstalten. Clipmyhorse​.tv bietet alle Werkzeuge, die Sie erwarten würden, wie z.B. mehrere Bietschritte und eine Benachrichtigung an den vorherigen Bieter, wenn sein Angebot überboten wurde.

ENJOY HAPPY HOUR

Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv generiert eine größere Reichweite

Die Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe ist essentiell, wenn es um das Thema Online geht. Je größer die Reichweite, desto besser Ihre Auktionen. Und Reichweite ist genau das, worauf auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv setzt. Clipmyhorse​.tv verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Gewinnung und Ansprache von Pferdeliebhabern durch die Durchführung unterschiedlichster Marketingaktivitäten. Organisieren Sie Ihre Online-Auktion mit auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv und erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe. 

. Found the World

Ihr eigenes Branding verwenden 

Logischerweise ist die Organisation von (Online-)Auktionen entscheidend, um Ihre Markenbekanntheit zu steigern. Deshalb hat auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv eine Multi-Tenant-Auktionsplattform eingerichtet. Das bedeutet, dass Ihre Auktion Ihr eigenes Aussehen hat. Ihr Logo erscheint auf der Auktionsseite, sodass die Bieter wissen, dass sie in Ihrer Auktion mitbieten. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre einzigartigen Werte zu zeigen, ein engagiertes Publikum zu schaffen und neue potenzielle Käufer anzuziehen.

Transparentes Geschäftsmodell

Clipmyhorse​.tv arbeitet mit einem transparenten Geschäftsmodell. Nach unseren Start-Up-Kosten wird nur noch eine Gebühr pro Pferd erhoben, das über unsere Plattform verkauft wird. Haben Sie den Zuschlag von einem Online-Käufer erhalten? Dann wird eine Verkaufsgebühr erhoben. Haben Sie das Pferd auf eine andere Art und Weise verkauft? Dann fällt keine Gebühr an. So einfach geht das.

Mehr Informationen zu den Kosten

Vorteile von Clipmyhorse

Zusammengefasst sind dies die Vorteile. Auctions​.clipmyhorse​.tv ermöglicht es Ihnen Folgendes:
  • Richten Sie eine Online-Auktion ein, ohne dass es zu Problemen kommt 

  • Wählen Sie das passende Auktionsmodell für Ihre Auktions-Lots 

  • Erreichen Sie ein großes Bieterpublikum in Ihrem Zielmarkt 

  • Implementieren Sie Ihr eigenes Branding in jede von Ihnen organisierte Auktion 

Unnötig zu erwähnen, dass es noch weitere Vorteile gibt, wenn Sie Clipmyhorse​.tv nutzen. Selbstverständlich wäre es uns eine große Freude, Ihnen alles darüber zu erzählen. Bitte hinterlassen Sie unten Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir werden uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. 

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen? Gehen Sie auf unsere Kontaktseite und senden Sie uns eine E‑Mail.